Biodata saya / my profil

Hii steemit.....
Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya dengan teman-teman
Setelah saya mendengar informasi ini setahun yang lalu, saya abaikan dan baru tahun ini mempelajari tentang steemit dari kawan saya sangat termotivasi untuk bergabung dengan program steemit ini. imageJadi nama saya hendra gunawan dan saya tinggal di Aceh/ Indonesia tepatnya di kabupaten bireuen dan propesi saya sekarang masih merintis di usaha saya sendri masih dalam masa mempelajari atau mendalami ilmu-ilmu, di bidang saya tekuni. Hoby saya membaca ilmu pengetahuan
image
Awal nya saya pernah bekerja di sebuah perusahaan swasta , yaitu PT.CKA grup. image
Bergabungnya​ saya di sini saya sangat berharap untuk bisa saling kenal mengenal dengan teman-teman dan hendaknya dengan adanya teman-teman dapat membantu saya dalam mempelajari ilmu steemit lebih dalam, dengan dukungan dan bantuan teman-teman saya sangat berterima kasih. Dan saya sangat berharap dengan adanya informasi dari teman-teman saya dapat mempelajari banyak ilmu nantinya pun demikian dengan informasi-informasi yang saya paparkan hendaknya berguna bagi saya dan bagi teman-teman nantinya.
Atas perhatian teman-teman saya ucapkan banyak terimakasih....

Hii steemit ..... Let me introduce myself to my friends After I heard this information a year ago, I ignored and just this year learned about steemit from my friend is very motivated to join this steemit program. ! [image] () So my name is hendra gunawan and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in regency * bireuen * and my propesi is now still pioneering in my own effort still in time study or explore the sciences, in my field tekuni. Hoby I read the science! [Image] () In the beginning I once worked in a private company, PT.CKA group. ! [image] () Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit deeper, with the support and help of my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later. For the attention of my friends say many thanks ....

Sort:  

SELAMAT DATANG! Welcome to Steemit, gunawansteem! Wish you a very inspired experience here on this platform :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you for your welcome

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Welcome to Steemit.

Hopefully you can share your experiences to the Steemian.

Selamat begabung kawan dan semoga lncar di steemit dan mnjadi anggota steemit yang bisa membuat steemit makin bermamfaat untuk semua.

Hello you are welcome to STEEM community..

@gunawansteem ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Ok bro
Thaks u

Selamat bergabung di Steemit. @gunawansteem. Salam kenal dan Salam bahagia dari saya @bundaumy dari #ksi-tw KSI chapter Taiwan.

Oke kita saling kasih saran oke

Welcome on board @gunawansteem
Mari menebar hal-hal positif di steemit
Salam kenal dari ksi-tw

Insya allah
Mohon arahan dan bntuan nyaa yaaa
Agar bisa sukses bareng"

Hey @gunawansteem. Welcome to Steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99