A NEW STEEMIAN

IMG-20190210-WA0036.jpg

Hello steemit users, my name is HAYATUN NUFUS from Indonesia. I am new to Steemit and I am glad to be here.

My mom is a tailor but I feel she is a famous fashion designer, and cause that I like art, all art.

So...what else? hmm...I'm Bachelor of Law but I love cooking sooooo much, haha. So, here I am, excited to explore the steem and get conected from steem friends all over the world.

Thank You!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you
nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

ok, nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit! Try to post often and people will follow you. Have a nice day nice picture

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you
nice to meet you

Welcome hayatunnay!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you

Welcome to steemit 😉
I hope you will love it here as much as I do, you will meet many amazing people along the way and it has definitely changed my life 😊
A tip to suceed is to engage with people, read peoples posts and comment. That will give you followers.
Consistency, never give up and post things you are passionate about and people will se that.
Just be yourself and you do great 😉👍
Have a wonderful week and I love your picture!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @hayatunnay.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi, welcome to steemit. I upvoted your post.

Check this out:

If you have any questions, let me know.

Congratulations @hayatunnay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76