New on Steemit Introduce Myself 😜 @haziquematloob

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

I’m @haziquematloob from India 🇮🇳 I’m a engineering student 👨‍🎓 in Hyderabad city 🌃 I have heard 👂 lot about Steemit one ☝️ of my friend suggested me to work on Steemit I think 🤔 I just love 💗 the way people work on Steemit

NEED YOUR SUPPORT
I need your support for sharing my ideas 💡 on Steemit

CONTENT IN MY BLOG

  • In my blog you will get the information about latest news amazing 😉 fact
  • I’m a student 👨‍🎓 of civil engineering if you are also then you can ask me Questions
  • I’m very good in photoshop and photography
  • I’m a sport lover in my blog you will get sport related news and fact also
    Thank you ☺️ need your support FC1DDC5F-BE0C-4852-B1EC-5EE1FA226862.jpeg
Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are at joining when steem is at a really low price . I highly recommend you do what ever possible to get to 15 steem power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05