MY INTRODUCTORY POST

1526159446568.jpg

Hello viewers, my name is Igbineweka Jeffrey Osamede, I am 24 years of age, I am a Nigerian by birth and I was born in Benin, Edo state, Nigeria. I am an undergraduate of the university of Benin, Nigeria. I study Enginnering.

1517833352688.jpg

How I got to know about steemit
I was introduced to steemit by a very close friend of mine @richi-3. This gentle fellow took his time to thoroughly explain the benefits, aim and goals of this great social media platform. He enlightened me on how successful I could become if I would diligently put my teeth into it. He taught me the importance of being creative in making up quality contents and avoiding the act of plagiarism. I will comply to these rules as much as I can.

What are my hobbies?
Actually, I am the type that engage in so many activities but basically i can say that I enjoy writing, speaking, and most especially reading. Superficially, I also love playing cool music.

Why I joined steemit?
I think I joined steemit fundamentally because it doesn’t only provide an opportunity to be successful can help me as well in developing my God given potentials. As I post my articles and read other articles too, I strongly believe it would be a constant source of knowledge give and take. Seeing the good of steemit, I think it should be incumbent on me to noise it abroad.
I want to thank steemit and her founders who have emanated such a means for me to put my talent into use. As I upload my articles, I look forward to seeing your awesome contributions.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @heavymetal! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

nice to see u here

@heavymetal ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

@heavymetal, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steemit! My roommate back in college was half Nigerian. Best of luck to you!
By the way, how did you center your paragraphs?

Hello welcome to help you on the platform I gave you my vote as I wish you success and enjoy being part of this great community

Welcome to Steemit, heavymetal! I wish you a very fun journey here in this awesome community :) Be happy

Hey @heavymetal. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93