introduce myself

image
Hello everyone, how are you ... introduce my name muhamadajja, my steemit account name is @hendragunawan, I am 17 years old, I am a student, I go to one nisam state vocational school, I am Indonesian. I am very happy to join in one of the proud social media, which is steemit. I haven't posted a picture for a long time because I don't have an Android Henphon. I hope for all of you to vote as much as possible for me.
image
I have a hobby of traveling, swimming, and also sports. my dream is to be a useful child and to become a filial child of both parents. The first time I joined Steemit I did not understand how to play it but after a while I was able to. I am very happy to join Steemit because Steemit helped me find my own money without asking my parents. Well, this is all my friends can write about, if something is wrong, I write, please understand, because I don't understand thank you.
image

Sort:  

welcome to steemit


Welcome to Steem @hendragunawan.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much.

Welcome to Steem hendragunawan! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit😊 if you like photography then you may use #photocircle as one of your tags. All the best!

Hi, welcome to steemit. Wish your very successful journey to the tremendous community. Steemit is the future and I believe it will lead the social media in the near future. So, you are lucky to be a part of this. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar
Your provided pictures are great.

Hello brother, welcome to STEEMIT I think we could help each other. If you need help, let me know :D

Hi @hendragunawan, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes my voice thanks for the help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11