Introducing myself to Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello Steemit.
Since I first knew about Steemit, I got impressed. I have a hobby wich is drawing maps. Any kind of maps, historical, political, regional, city maps, whatever. I truly love it. I am a geography, history and politics fan. So, i realized that, if i were to post my maps not only on Instagram but also on Steemit, I could actually get paid for it! Get paid for my art. That is a truly great deal, there is no way I could refuse or look away at this enormous opportunity this platform is giving me.

On this Steemit account, I will reclutanly post all my maps on Instagram, and actually, here, I will elaborate a proper description, opinion, and write a blog from a map. It's one of the things I had in mind, write a blog out of my maps, and Steemit has it! I love it. Hopefully, I can reach out to other Steemit people, and expand beyond Instagram followers. I see a great potential on this platform for my content.

Thanks for reading, wish you a good day.

Sort:  

Welcome hensolo!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73