My first steps in the @Steemit community.

20171228_184125.jpg

Hello to all who make up this community @ Steemit, in my previous post which was my presentation was a little nervous about my start in this social network and because to be a start I was very good. Thank you in advance for all your support.

I am very young I am currently 15 years old study 4th year of high school but I really like the practical sport basketball in the courts of the parishes from which I come called Santa Cruz del Zulia-Colón Municipality-Zulia State-Venezuela, I am very struck or rather I also like the music specifically the percussion instruments nowadays I also receive drum lessons dictated by my friend-teacher @ carlos25554 classes that very soon I will teach you to see my growth in music, finally since I was a little kid I practiced and I saw classes of drawings because my mom saw in my talent in this area although in the present (present) and in the now I do not continue practicing this art as it is drawing or drawing I left many blog kept at home with so many drawings that very soon I will share with all of you.

20171228_184058.jpg

One of my dreams or goals for when I start college is to study music or be a great athlete and thus be able to teach what I have been able to learn today, be a coach of this sport as it is basketball or called here in Venezuela basketball I'm excited about just imagining it.

20171228_183721.jpg

Maybe they will think that I am too young to be part of this community or social network but I have time seeing my teacher @ carlos25554 and friends @lanena, @pedroi, @jonataneliu, @jessicasuerez, @israelbass and @raizaquebedo; how they work, teach, learn and share with all of you and then ask me why I can not ?, if age is not an impediment at all there are many young people who, although they are very young as well as I am very intelligent . From a very young age my mother has taught me to work and value things and for that reason I hope to grow and work in this community in order to help the woman who mediates my mother's life.

20171228_183607.jpg

20171228_180057.jpg
I @humbertojesus with my drum teacher @carlos25554

20171228_180123.jpg

20171228_180133.jpg

20171228_180115.jpg

20171228_180022.jpg

Until another post I hope you liked my story and can support me or help me to continue among this social network.

Photographs taken by @humbertojesus with the Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini phone.

Sort:  

I'll play you one on one. Lets do it. Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @humbertojesus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76