My introduction

ingles.jpg

Hello, community of steemit, name me Humberto Jesus Cantillo Chávez, I live in Venezuela, Zulia State, I am 15 years old, live with my mother, father, sister and brother in law, study at the Zulia Creation High School, in 4th year, section B, for the time being, I am doing well in studies. I'll be super in this good community without saying God bless you, take care and luck in everything success :)

Sort:  

Bienvenido y tiene un buen tiempo ))

Welcome and play in steemit app. I Hope you can share useful things with your writing and develop in this steemit app. Here we can mark the post with a minimum of five hastags for each person's search for the article. Enjoy in this steemit app because we also get additional income. Happy steemit @humbertojesus

Bienvenido Humberto, en buena hora te uniste a esta maravillosa comunidad.

Hi Humberto... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Bienvenido campeón, que cada vez seamos más venezolanos! Ya te estoy siguiendo compañero.

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people. Participation is key so be as active as you can.

Best of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Bienvenido!

welcome to Steem community. I am also a newbie as well

good day welcome to steemit

Hey @humbertojesus
Welcome to steemit. This is a great place to network with other people. Participation is key, so be as active as you can. I have upvote and followed you. So, please follow and upvote me @tanmoykumer .

Best of Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88