Greetings to Steemit Community

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

My name is Huynh Mi, I come from Can Tho province of Vietnam. I graduated from Can Tho university in 2015.

I'm a blogger at followmi.net. I'm very happy to be here with all of you to share my experience and learn from you. My blog is about Freelancer and Financial.

I love crypto currency also. I've heard about Bitcoin and other coins since 2016. Steemit is cool. My English is not good so I decided to write in Vietnamese. But sometimes, I want to practice my English, I'll write in English. I hope that you can correct my mistakes. Thank you very much!

In addition, I love traveling, I did visit Singapore, Malaysia, Myanmar, Thailand last year. I want to make friends with people who love traveling too. I hope that I can share my experience with all you guys.

Moreover, I love playing board game. Does any body like to play board game? we can join a group and play together. Some kinds of games are Werewolf, Dixit, Catan and Three Kingdoms.

Chào mọi người,

Mình tên là Huỳnh Mi, mình đến từ Cần Thơ, Việt Nam. Mình tốt nghiệp Đại học Cần Thơ vào năm 2015.

Hiện tại, mình là blogger của trang followmi.net. Mình rất vui vì có thể tham gia cộng đồng Steemit để chia sẻ kinh nghiệm bản thân và học hỏi từ nhiều bạn giỏi tại đây. Blog của mình về tài chính và làm việc tự do.

Mình thích crypto currency. Mình đã biết về Bitcoin từ năm 2016 và những đồng khác như Ethereum, Dash...Steem là loại tiền rất hay. Tiếng Anh của mình không giỏi lắm nên mình quyết định sẽ viết bài bằng tiếng Anh và tiếng Việt, mọi người góp ý giúp mình nhé. Cám ơn mọi người!

Còn nữa, mình cũng thích du lịch. Năm ngoái mình đã đi một số nước như Singapore, Malaysia, Myanmar và Thái Lan. Mình rất vui được làm quen với các bạn cũng thích du lịch như mình. Hi vọng chúng ta cùng nhau chia sẻ những kinh nghiệm đi du lịch tiết kiệm và vui hết sẩy nha.

Một điều nữa, mình thích chơi board game. Có bạn nào cũng thích chơi board game không? chúng ta lập hội chơi chung với nhau nào? Một số game mình thích chơi là ma sói, Dixit và Tam Quốc Sát. Mình hiện làm admin của trang Câu Lạc Bộ Cashflow Cần Thơ. Nếu bạn nào ở Cần Thơ có thể tham gia cùng với mình.

Cám ơn các bạn đã đọc bài! :D

20180108_064354.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT. Wish a very prosperous STEEMIT journey.

welcome to steemit

Thank you! Have a nice day! ^^

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

Hello 👋🏼 and a heartily welcome to steemit! I’m looking forward to see some of your travel experience. Thanks for that 👍 :-)

Welcome to Steem, @huynhmi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2916 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Hi @huynhmi, welcome to steemit :) followed you ;)

Thank you @xanthe! I followed you too ^^

Chào mừng bạn! I am so happy that you are here, huynhmi! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here on this platform :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you! ^^

Chào mừng bạn đến Steemit.
😊

Hi Huynh Mi, welcome to Steemit! Don't be afraid to keep posting in english as well! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97