Introduction of myself and my hobby

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians

This time I want to introduce myself and my hobby, let me reintroduce me and my hobby. Name Ilham Saputra, birthplace in lhokseumawe city - Aceh, Indonesia April 20, 1992 with single status and work. I am the first child of three siblings. I love motor, motor modification, fishing and swimming.

image

image

image

image

image


This is my hobby, like to travel, motor modification, fishing and swimming. That's it for my introduction and my hobby.


Best regards steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to the most amazing community in the world.I am following you for more updates.

Hoping that you will follow me too... @sanjo1986 ;)

congratulations to join comrades stemian
may be sharing their experiences and help each other

follow me

Selamat bergabung di media sosial steemit.
Semoga anda sukses di sini
Dan jangan lupa untuk singgah di akun saya juga

Welcome to Steemit Rider. Just followed you.

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Cool bikes man. If you like bikes, please check out my blog and follwo me. I ride a husqvarna 701 supermoto.

Don't forget who we really are.
I hope my little brother will always be the one who always remembers Allah and become the successful person in the future...

Nice one👍
Upvoted and followed you

Welcome to our community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56