ANOTHER VALUE ADDED ON STEEMIT-MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello great steemians!


Imagesource

My name is Innocent Shekinah, I am from the Eastern region of Nigeria, Abia state precisely.


Imagesource

I am a graduate of the university of port Harcourt,faculty of science laboratory and microbiology department.

Am so happy to be part of this great community, i have heard alot about steemit, the love and support shown by steemians that my friend @cherylsonty always talks about motivated me alot and I have longed to be part of you all.

I would have been here earlier but my account took alot of time to be approved coupled with the fact that my phone is in bad condition.

I hope to change it as soon as i get funds for it, you know it's not easy managing as a fresh graduate awaiting national service.


Image source

I hate being idle and since my Bsc certificate has not been focused I decided to do an internship in a microbiology research laboratory here in port Harcourt to enable me gain more experience in my discipline.

I am an easy going person, cool, reserved and disciplined. I have a fair relation with people, though an introvert but extrovert online😁.


Image source

Yes! I said introvert don't mistake it to be shyness.

I have a high conscious personality and hence always focus. I love focused and serious minded individuals (like minds) that has a whole lot of ideas to offer which goes a long way to proffer solutions, varieties of options and encouragement in one way or the other which is what this community offers and even with the credit of being paid for the ideas.

I'm so privileged being a member of this community and will earnestly work towards giving ideas and any support i could render to make sure that this community keeps growing.

I am very optimistic and ambitious and know that gradually I will testify of my success in steemit.

I'm an enduring kind of person and can put up with any kind of attitude.

I believe that we live for others and others live for us, so together we can make the world a better place and so I don't hesitate to render help where and when it is required.

I talk less and listens more 😊😀 besides that's what Bible instructs, thinks and imagine a whole lot and that's going to be my drive here.

My hobbies include: Reading; especially story books though most atimes i read online, i enjoy listening to music (any genre as long as its pleasing to ear), this is one thing that calms my inner mind aside from the Word of God, cooking; i also love cooking but please am not a glutton and finally watching football, I am a Barcelona FC fan.

Well,this is my first introduction post,now you know little about me, I need your support, encouragement and advice on how to keep it up here.

I will always welcome ideas and corrections.

Thank you all for taking your time to read my post.

MUCH LOVE ❤

LONGLIVE STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Great intro post! Welcome to Steemit. I hope you find a great community here to be a part of. There are many different groups to help you in your adventure. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @bjgeese. Congratulations and best wishes.


Welcome to Steem @innocentshekinah.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Oh! Thanks a whole lot I really do appreciate. I will take my time read all these. Much love 😍

Welcome @innocentshekinah to this great community: P, to learn more about steemit, join in this discord community where they will teach a lot about how to improve posts among other things. Discord Link: https://discord.gg/may2kuA

Wow, I'm really grateful. With your kind around I know my success here is guaranteed. 💝

Welcome to steemit dear....stay connected.

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thanks dear. I look for to having a great time here.

Hi, welcome to steemit!
I'm "nota"
I also I thank But just self-introduction.

@innocentshekinah, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too. I have resteemed your post and look forward to reading more from you.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

@evarich, thanks so much. I'm so happy to be and hope to have a wonderful time here.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

@innocentshekinah, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Welcome to Steemit dear, i hope you enjoy it here. Just Steem well and you'll be happy you joined this platform

I'm @aauthespian1,
Steemit humble poet.

Thanks dear, I'm happy I joined this great platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45