Am I late to join steemit in the end of 2017?

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello stemians !! introducemyself, my name is Jaenal, and I'm from Kediri. For this time, let me devote a little about myself and steemit. : D

As mentioned above, my name is Jaenal, I come from Serang-Banten. And now I am studying in college in Kediri-East Java-Indonesia. And I joined in steemit probably not there 24 hours ago: D.

Honestly, maybe in my opinion, I am very late to be involved in this world of cryptocurrency and steemit. I know this steemit when I am studying what is cryptocurrency. And I think I've lost the "best" momentum to get to know this crypto and steemit at the end of 2017.

I myself at vocational high school in 2010-2013 took IT with Multimedia program. But somehow I do not know at all about bitcoin. In social media forums I do not find anyone discussing about bitcoin. If only then I was familiar with bitcoin, maybe I also have long joined in steemit.

Because I think there is something special, something big in this steemit. And this will be something bigger later. Because I think this steemit can still be developed.

And as someone who just joined in steemit, of course I still and have to keep learning again.
May my friend stemians all willing to help me in studying this steemit.

thanks.

Kediri, January 2, 2018

Sort:  

Yes! You missed out on a huge 2017! I would have loved to be here earlier. But being late to a class that will propel you to the front of a new paradigm shift is actually right on time! Congrats for getting here when you did and hang on for an amazing 2018!! :-)

Okay, I hope 2018 will be better :D

Nice to meet you too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47