introduce self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello everyone in steemit ,,,,, introduce me newcomers here, here I will write my personal data:

Name: Muhammad Jamil / name on account @Jamil1

Male gender

Birth place: North Aceh

Date of birth: Tanjong Village

Brother Number: 3

My mother's name: Yusdiani

My father's name: Tarmizi

My sister's name: Noratul sabila

My sister's name: Ilham saputra



Here is the original photo that I use here, this is my little family. I graduated from elementary school this year. Here I will work about daily life with my family. In this case I first apologize if there is something wrong that I write here. In my understanding I am still in a small education.


I am very interested in this steemit media.
This steemit was introduced by @good-darma. For the future I will publish my childhood life here hopefully all friends can share with me.

In this case I will also introduce to my other friends. I want to grow up here with other seniors.
@good-darma is my cecek / sister of the my mother

Everything related to this steemit @good-darma who taught me, I am very grateful to @good-darma. He is very meritorious about this. Hopefully I can smoothly write here because honestly I still have no experience here, because I used to post on fecebook.

I want to tell a little about my family, I have long been abandoned by my father. Now I am looking for food with the help of @good-darma I sell coffee in his shop which is a bit much about my personal. On another occasion I will tell you more.

** Photo below when I go to school at school **

Follow and upvote me ok ????????


Regards @jamil1

Sort:  

Hello, jamil1! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this fun-loving community :) All the best

Wellcomee adoe

Selamat datang

Nice picture @jamil1, I love your style welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55