hola a todos! les hablaré un poco sobre mí

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

¡Hola a todos! Mi nombre es Valentina Astudillo y tengo 15 años de edad y soy de Venezuela. Decidí unirme a esta comunidad para crecer y fomentar mi experiencia como artista y para compartir mi talento públicamente.
P1070902.jpg
Me encanta el mundo del arte en general, pero en la rama que más me destaco es en el dibujo. Comencé a dibujar desde que tengo memoria e inconscientemente fui practicando y me di cuenta de que en realidad me apasionaba a los 12 años. Fue cuando empecé a valorar realmente lo que hacía gracias a los consejos y comentarios de buenos amigos. Desde ese entonces he estado practicando y aprendiendo de manera autodidacta hasta llegar a lo que soy hoy en día.
Al principio sólo dibujaba paisajes y animaciones simples que encontraba en internet, con el tiempo fui avanzando y actualmente dibujo realismo, caricaturas y retratos. Busco perfeccionar cada una de esas ramas cada día.
IMG-20180820-WA0018.jpg
(Dibujo de hace dos años)
Por medio de un dibujo podemos expresar hasta la más mínima idea de muchas formas con el propósito de transmitir un mensaje a simple vista. Es una de las cosas que más me gustan de esta rama y es lo que busco con cada uno de mis dibujos.
P1070929.jpg
Otra de las ramas del arte en la que me gustaría destacarme es la música, porque me gusta la forma en la que puedes transmitir emociones con una simple melodía. Actualmente estoy tratando de ejercer esta rama del arte tomando clases de guitarra con @carlosvidal.
Esto ha sido todo, ¡espero que les haya gustado mi introducción!

Hello everyone! My name is Valentina Astudillo and I am 15 years old. I decided to join this community to grow and promote my experience as an artist and to share my talent publicly.

I love the art world in general, but in the branch that I stand out most is in the drawing. I began to draw since I can remember and unconsciously I was practicing and I realized that I was really passionate at 12 years old. It was when I began to really value what I was doing thanks to the advice and comments of many friends. Since then I have been practicing and learning in a self-taught way until I get to what I am today.
At first I only drew landscapes and simple animations that I found on the internet, eventually I was moving forward and currently drawing realism, cartoons and portraits. I seek to perfect each of these branches every day.
By means of a drawing we can express even the smallest idea in many ways with the purpose of transmitting a message to the naked eye. It is one of the things that I like most about this branch and it is what I look for with each one of my drawings.

Another branch of art in which I would like to stand out is music, because I like the way you can transmit emotions with a simple melody. I am currently trying to practice this branch of art taking guitar lessons with @carlosvidal.
This has been everything, I hope you liked my introduction!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo


Welcome to Steemit @jeanbentole!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Seas bienvenida Valentina (@JeanBentole) a Steemit! Te deseo éxito aquí. Te aconsejo paciencia y perseverancia :D

Hola, love your smile.

Welcome to Steem, @jeanbentole!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3186 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

bienvenida a steemit valentina!!

Usted ha recibido un upvote por la comunidad @inteligentzia y su TRAIL de curadores ya que consideramos su post de información útil y de relevancia creativa.

Si quieres saber más del proyecto aquí te dejamos nuestro post introductorio

También puedes unirte a nuestro canales en el Chat Discord o en nuestro Grupo de Facebook para saber más del proyecto!

welcome @jeanbentole in wonderfull world of steemit .Have fun and success here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58