An introductory try (Hi everyone).

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Introducing myself.

(Or something like that)


First of all, thank you Steemit for admitting me.


Shall I begin with my name? Well, like Weezer... My name is Jonas, I'm carrying the wheel. I'm 22 years old. I live in some kind of hell named Caracas (Yes, Venezuela... and yes, Chavez). I study in the central university of Venezuela (UCV) in a career called "letters" (It should be called literature, but well...).

To keep this (please notice that I'm really nervous) I love/hate/love my career (someday I'll say why, but not now) and because of that I've been writing a lot a poems, reflection and other stuff (more than 200) but most of that has been kept as a secret, cause' I hate it, but it needs to be shown otherwise I wouldn't know if I need to improve with something, so... get ready for some cheap poetry (Haha, no).

Eh, I love almost every kind of music (a l m o s t) videogames too and sometimes... sports (But no golf, I don't like golf, sorry).

Somedays I'll be here to post a poem, a review or simply complain about Venezuela, me, all my friends outside, normal things.

(Yes, I'm still nervous, but thanks for reading).

Insert selfie here

(Sorry, I'll post one as soon as possible, or as soon as I get better).

Sort:  

Hey @jelatte. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Welcome, jelatte! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this loving and caring community :) Have fun!!

Thanks a lot! I will enjoy my time here, believe that.

@jelatte, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

hello @jelatte welcome.
Appreciate the invitation to the support schools sponsored by @dobartim and @flysky will help you have more profits in our discord channel: https://discord.gg/KCWM772

Hello @jelatte welcome to steemit enjoy your self here..

I will and thanks.

Hi, Jonas...Welcome from a fellow poet! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Thanks! I'll try to post poems a little often, hope you enjoy at least one jajaj.

OK...let me know when it's up.

Welcome to steemit @jelatte. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87