Introduction my Self

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171114_135120.jpg

Hi…Steemian,
I am very glad to meet all of you round the world. I am a new comer in the steemit and hope would like to found something new as good friend, experience, challenge, and more. but the first thing that I want to tell you before introduction my self lunching on the first posting. There is about my English not well cause I never had course. So I will always type every word in directly but when you got any wrong word (will be lot of them) …. Please correct it softly in your heart . thanks.

15590278_1771689643081100_1870239750464544207_n.jpg

AL Right, I would like to share my profile here. My name is :Jafaruddin/ on nick name’s Jeff, Country :Aceh-Lhokseumawe city, Jobs :Int’l Safety Officer and investigation for High Risk Natural Gas drilling. Hobbies :Fishing tour in my lovely deep blue ocean cause we have lot of block bank (the best hot spot…. OMG, I always big head on this session. If you are a maniac fishing hobby… just come! ), farming for uncharged sharing, the last one is research for everything… even love… lol. That all.

mancing.jpg

Guy’s, couple people on my side in Aceh very busy with their laptop and smart phone, then I ask them, what the hell with all of you….? Then they said +‘STEEMIT’
What was that…? +sharing, friendship, connecting people, creative, money and over.
My Goodness… I am lonely here. Then I am gonna take of cause I completely shy my self.

mmm… I have to made a small research for this object. Then, yea… I am very shock. I got many people with lot of creative, lot of share, lot of care, lot of information, lot of money and lot of love over there. I have to say ‘thank you very much and bigger appreciates ’ to every one the big creator’s for this games. They are very smart, brilliant, and genius. Oh, my goodness,steemit have own currency, own currency’s name, own equity, own treading and greatest system over their infrastructure of business. And then my brain drawing it all look like a country… ones again… my goodness, this is just a professional games. Amazing.

Upon at the time with the all sweet experience, I said to my self ‘welcome to STEEMIT, Jeff’. And my account name is @Jenara but please call me “deDoctor” (without 46 cause I did’n have a formula bike… lol). Then couple guy’s, they are @boyasyi, @green07, @owner99, @curiesea, @altafalazzam, @sultan-aceh had gave me lot of support. Thank you very much my friends.

IMG_20171026_223303.jpg

But, I do not have experience in here yet, on any times and any my posting, if you found any mistake in there please do not hurry to flag me… please warning then assist me to correction and I will very appreciate for all of your kindness.

Finally, I like to say “ hallo steemian in round world” thank you very much for your attention and please votes me but not flag.

Special Thanks and Appreciates to
The STEEMIT thinkers, steemit founders, steemit creators, and all. I wish the steemit always on the top forever.

Best Regard
deDoctor / @jenara

Sort:  

Thanks to everyone!

Welcome to join Steemit @jenara, may you become a big fish. 🤗

Lots of thanks bro... as your word, I hope more then bigger one ... absolutely the giant... have nice fun forever.

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power
give me follow and i will support you in the future .

Thanks lots for your attention and great comment. I very big appreciates for all of you kindness invited me in to your family. you are absolutely right, I need large support for all of this today and forever. I hope we can share every time. thanks bro and have fun.

Welcome to steemit brather. I hope you will become a whale and can contribute to steemit and can help the aeem steemians in particular and the steemians around the world in general. My hope is very suitable with the ability that brather have, I know you from inside and outside. You are a person of great quality and have character build and develop wherever you are.
Especially in English steemit is very important when writing and communicating with all steemians, in this case you are also a very superior person because you are a master of English without having to use translet applications .. thanks brather have joined in steemit ..

Thanks lots brother, it's lovely day at the first time in the steemit. I fill great for this moment cause of large of friends gave me nice response. hope you always watching me on board and keep best response forever. I appreciates for all of your support until today. nice day brother.

Well hello there!

hello too ... have nice day.... thanks bro.

Welcome my friend...you are one of the many authors great. I like you brooo

Greats bro, thanks lot. I appreciate that.

hi @mocin1993, very glad to meet you guy... thanks lot for your attention and have nice day.

♦♦♦Verry ♥♥♥Nice....♦♦♦Post....
tnx.....♦♦♦

Thanks bro... its lovely response from you... have nice day

Heyy... Welcome to the Steemit Community !!

Hope you have a great time here, with loads of earnings...

Cheers :)

heyyyya ....thanks lots bro, nice your comment. I wish like your said, must be like that. have fun bro...

Welcome to steemit. I am sure you are going to have fun here. :)

thanks lots bro... I wish like your word... big appreciates for your attention and greeted comment. have nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73