Hello Steemit!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

For me it is a true honor and pleasure to begin my journey on this platform from which I received the best comments and C4E5AAB1-82AA-4F23-A727-06E3D668056C.jpeg

My name is Jeffer José, but they call me JJ. I am 20 years old and I am the son of a 25 year old couple and I have 3 brothers, we are a very close family.

Study Journalism and photography, I am in the third year of both careers of which I am passionate.

BC678327-2C1D-4843-9BAB-4CB10A9B0C3A.jpeg

I travel a lot and from each place I go I usually bring in my smartphone or camera many photographs that make me relive those experiences that I will soon be sharing with all of you.

I am easily given to write about anything and express myself through lines as I will from now on through this platform where I will share information of interest.

5EE94DA2-BEBE-462B-88CD-B0FCDFF124F2.jpeg

I am a very social and loving person, I have a beautiful girlfriend whom I love very much and unmatched friends.

It was a pleasure to share a little bit of my life with all of you and take my first steps in steemit, thanks to everyone.

Sort:  

welcome @jjeffer I will wait for your story here, I really like to see interesting pictures of everyone around the world

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jjeffer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey @jjefferl, I am glad I came across your post and want to welcome you here. If you have any questions about how this platform works then feel free to ask me. If you would like to learn about technology/blockchain then please feel free to follow my work. I wrote an in-depth article about how Steemit works, which can be found on my blog, I would recommend you check this out if you wish to learn how this platform works. I will keep an eye out for your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82