You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After reaching 500 followers and my first 1000 post I think it is time for a deeper introduction to me and my hobby

in #introducemyself7 years ago

thank you, my friend. Cashew tree very hard to grow in Florida since they do not like any cold weather at all. Most do not know, but the cashew nut many enjoy is on the outside of the fruit. The cashew nut I can readily buy at the store. It is the juice from the apple that I am after. It is sweet like mango, but has even more flavor. In South America many mix it with Brazilian rum to make their most favorite drink. Cashew juice is almost impossible to find in the USA, which is why I am so excited about this tree .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65