INTRODUCE YOURSELF : Do I look like a celebrity?

in #introducemyself6 years ago

20170901_130425.jpg

Hello fellow Steemians! 👋😀 A glorious day to everyone! I am John Paul Dolor from Antipolo City, Rizal Philippines. I'm 30yrs old. I have 2 kids and a lovely wife. I enjoyed playing with my baby and taking care of him. I also enjoyed traveling and going to different places with my family.

20170107_124031.jpg

I am a graduate of Electronics Engineering but failed to obtain my license because I flunked the board exam twice. And by that failure, it did not stop me in pursuing my dreams of becoming a field practitioner. I must be lucky enough for I have experienced training in a telecommunications company and working in a broadcasting company. But new opportunities opened for me, and now, I decided to be an entrepreneur from an MLM company Alliance in Motion Global Inc.
I am passionately building my network, promoting health products and conducting seminars, presentations, as well as coaching new distributors under my team. I guess I already found what I wanted to do most.

received_10208272206114001-1.jpg

I am a joyful, peace-loving, funny and jolly person. But oftentimes you will find me quiet and blunt. It's just too many weird and unpredictable thoughts brainstorming upon me. I always find myself wondering and experimenting on different things. I am a curious type of person with too many questions. I am easily amused and entertained. I have shallow happiness. I make things complex when they are already complicated. I think, I think too much, for me to understand myself better. But then, I am respectful, observant, optimistic and enthusiastic.

received_10211886722537331.jpeg

I love to laugh and to joke around. I have so many nicknames... jampol, jamps, jappy, japs, jeyps, john, jp, and too many to mention. I have so many friends calling me names... like Gru from the movie Despicable Me (because somehow, I have a physical resemblance of him), Kung Fu Panda, Black Baymax, Polar Bear, Papa Bear, Igan Arnold Clavio and again, too many to mention. But neither I became mad about it nor being annoyed. I just looked at it as another way of laughing at my imperfections.

20161120_154602.jpg

I am a lover of all sorts. I love watching movies (esp. Jackie Chan and Johnny Depp), reading books (mostly published by Filipino authors and novelists), listening to music (alternative, acoustic, punk-rock, opm-rock), watching variety shows (esp. Running Man), watching sports (basketball, wrestling entertainment, american football, etc.) and playing games.

received_1733069753370559.jpeg

I love food tasting and food sampling. I am fond of going to different restaurants, fastfood chains, carinderia, cafeteria, banchetto, food stalls and even streetfoods. I wanted to be a food critic. I also love to watch cooking shows and cooking battles. But I never learned how to cook well.

received_10208038432269801.jpeg

I love long drives and traveling to places with beautiful sceneries. I love solving puzzles, answering quizzes and brain-teasing challenges. I love having conversations with a friend. I love visiting my friends. And I love making friends. I am also expecting to have new friends here. I wish for everyone to please accomodate me well here in Steem because I am new on this platform. I also wish to contribute something beneficial to make this community a better place for new, up and coming members.

received_10208075480555985.jpeg

Thank You SteemIt for allowing me to be part of your fast-growing community. It has been a pleasure!

Feel free to read my articles and to view my posts. Follow me so you can get to know more of what I will be doing and to be updated on my activities.

Spread love to everyone! You guys are amazing! Have a blessed day! 😍😍😍

Sort:  

Welcome John

Welcome to Steemit!

i appreciate your warm weLcome @warjar thanks! 😊

Hello @johnpd Welcome to Steemit. Invite your family and friends to join the community.

thanks @sembozezade 😊 I will do it.

Welcome to Steemit! Great introduction post :)

thanks! 😊

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

thank you @lopezdacruz . it is a universe, indeed. 😊

Welcome to steemit @johnpd.

saLamat idoL @cryptohurri 😊

You got a 4.49% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @steemitantipolo!

wow! that's very nice of you @upmewhale . thank you so much! 😊

welcome to steemians family

sobrang maraming saLamat sa inyo mareng @rojellyannsotto 😊

Welcome to the community @johnpd, hope you enjoy. I follow you, i hope you will follow me too. God bless

i appreciate you @yzah many many thanks! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66