Bueno... hola! | Well... hi!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Español

Primeramente, buenos días-tardes-noches, ¿cómo están?, espero que bien. Como sea, hablare un poco de mí, pero lo único que les contare son mis pasatiempos.

Me gustan mucho los videojuegos, más aun aquellos que tienen una gran historia que contar, también me gusta pasar el tiempo viendo animaciones americanas (dibujos animados) o animaciones japonesas (anime); me gusta la fotografía y la pintura (pero no soy bueno haciéndolas, aunque si soy bueno apreciándolas); no suelo escribir mucho, porque cuando tengo una idea sobre la cual escribir, se me olvida más rápido de lo que puedo escribirla.

En otros temas, con respecto a lo que subiré en esta página, serán cosas totalmente aleatorias, a veces quizás hable de un sueño, otras veces haré pequeñas historias, incluso quizás haga comentarios sobre videojuegos o animaciones. También como podrán ver subiré en dos idiomas, aunque he de decir que no soy muy bueno con el inglés pero tratare de hacer mi mejor esfuerzo.

Bueno eso es todo, espero que la pasen bien, hasta luego.

English

First of all, good morning-afternoons-nights, how are you? I hope you are well. Anyway, I'll talk a little about myself, but the only thing I'll tell you are about my hobbies.

I really like videogames, even more so that they have a great story to tell, I also like to spend time watching American animations (cartoon) or Japanese animations (anime); I like photography and painting but I'm not good at making them, but I'm good at appreciating them; I do not usually write a lot, because when I have an idea on which to write, I forget faster than I can write it.

In other topics, with respect to which I will upload on this page, will be totally random, sometimes I may talk about a dream, other times I'll make small stories, maybe even comment on video games or animations. Also as you can see I will upload in two languages, although I have to say that I am not very good with English but I will try to do my best.

Well that's it, I hope you have a good time, see you later.

Fuente

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem community and good luck to you!

all the best

Welcome to Steemit, jonex1998! Wish you the best journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy

Welcome to Steem, @jonex1998!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Me sentí identificada con el hecho de que se te olvida rápido algo jajaja. Bienvenido!

Bienvenido a la comunidad, espero tu próximo contenido. Saludos y exitos.


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82