Hello Everybody

Hello Everybody my name is Justine Saunders. @therneau will be very impressed with me today as I have finally managed to scrape together enough time to introduce myself.

21766396_10156472710518943_8961244254440878448_n.jpg

I currently live in beautiful Cape Town, I'm married to @therneau and we have two beautiful kids. At times we also refer to them as "little monsters". I'm looking forward to being part of the community and contributing in my own little way.

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome

Beautiful kids @jusipassetti
Great smile... Have fun in steem... Follow successful people like @kenhudoy
And ensure original contents ...

Thank you so much. I am really enjoying it so far. Thank you for the advice

Welcome and do find time to check my blog posts 😎

Hello and welcome @jusipassette great to have you join in the fun, the "little monsters" grow quickly enjoy them as much as you can.

@therneau congrats on involving your wife and lovely family too.

Thank you very much. Yes it's amazing how quickly time goes by

This post has received a 15.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @fates. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Welcome @jusipassetti, was sent here from the #teamsouthafrica Discord channel via @therneau, hope you enjoy Steemit as much as we are! @darnscotty

Thank you. I am sure I will.

Awesomeness!!

Welcome aboard. I hope to see many amazing posts from you and your 'little monsters'.

Thank you, I'm sure they will feature often

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great picture and your kids are amazing.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Welcome to the community ! Hope you have the time to post, with all those children"little monsters", regards Gez

Thank you and haha they do keep us busy

Yes I'm in the same boat, but wouldn't change a thing, have a great Day, regards Gez

Nice to meet you, @jusipassetti! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01