What I plan to talk about here and a bit more about myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I was a bit in a rush when I wrote my previous - and first - post so I think it's time that I tell you a bit more about me and what I'll be writing about on this blog.

As I said before, I'm a belgian student. I'm actually in law school. I'm in my early twenties.
I heard - not that long ago - talking about cryptocurrencies and, from that, about steemit and I wanted to give it a shot.

In my freetime I like to read, watch movies, do sport, and I love history, especially unsolved mysteries.
And that's what I wanna do here: take with me some of those who want to in a passionating journey through the mysteries in human history.
Who killed JFK? How died Napoleon? Marylin Monroe? What is it we know about Stonehenge ? The Nazca Lines?
I will also talk about some incredible things that we can find on our beloved mother earth. Strange species, strange people, interresting cultures, global warming etc...
That is what you will find mostly on my blog.

I would also like to talk and share with you somme news about cryptocurrencies but, being a beginner in that matter I will ask for your indulgence as well as your advices.

To make it more concrete, you can expect in the very near future - tomorrow probably - my first article about the death of John Fitzgerald Kennedy. And I'm also preparing a post about bitcoins that I hope will be of interest.

Hope you'll all like it,
See you - or write you should I say - soon steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69