You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taxes, travels and health issues... Hello STEEMIT, let me introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Welcome to steemit! Look forward to some of your travel and alternative health posts. Here's a tip that took me a while to figure out, click on someone's user name and you can check out their feed to get an idea of what sort of things they post and a feel for who you are talking to so it feels less anonymous. There's great community on here.

Sort:  

Thank you Kate. The beginnings are always difficult, but steemians are indeed great community - I really appreciate your comment.
I will start blogging soon - hopefully you'll find something interesting in my posts:)
See you soon on Steemit

Good luck - I did one blog and then decided I don't have time just now - but maybe something next year when my silly busyness calms down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63