Hello everybody!

I'd like to introduce myself. My name is Kelthuz, I am a Polish musician and amateur photographer. I was also an aspiring vlogger, but YT decided to nuke my channel with over 8000 subs last November. So the only proper thing was to move to Steemit, especially when my FB account is also constantly blocked by evil people.
kelthuz-steemit.jpg

I played in several Polish metal bands, but my most acclaimed work is something in the genre of "suicide pop": reflective, catchy and thought-provoking songs about nihilism, cosmos and inevitability of total entropy. My albums in this genre are "The Nihilist" from 2014 and "The Pessimist" from 2015, you can find them on kelthuz.bandcamp.com and probably on Spotify and iTunes too.
kelthuz epic sunset bass.jpg
Here's a song from The Nihilist, "Silent Remain The Stars..." with vocals in Polish but I supplied subtitles to them

I like making interesting photos which inspire awe in people, usually those are landscapes, cityscapes and so on. I don't use expensive equipment, on the contrary, I prefer small compact cameras so I can always have one ready to shoot.
Here's an interesting place in my hometown of Kielce, a defunct quarry, filled with crystal-clear water and turned into a preserve.
slichowice-lis2017-5.jpg
I live in Kielce, a city legendary for its history steeped in ancient pagan past, near the holy mountains of Łysica and Łysa Góra (Bald Mountain), where pilgrimages from all across Europe came since the Neolithic times. Christians built a monastery atop, in place of the ancient pagan temple of the Seven Circles of Time.
swietykrzyz2017-14.jpg
Sometimes I take a stroll in the primordial woods surrounding my city...
swietykrzyz2017-10.jpg
or climb atop the hills...
telegraf-lis2017-11.jpg

But in the end, I remain forever steeped deep in melancholy...
kelthuz-steemit2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Apner sathe porichito hote pere valo laglo khub.

Kelthuzie! Nagraj poradnik, jak dawać vote, jak sprawić, żeby licznik kasiory Ci rósł etc. Coś więcej o niuansach Steemit. Pora to spopularyzować wśród kuców, żeby mogły jakoś zarobić na odgrzybienie piwnicy.

Plus jakieś wyjaśnienie, jakie jest tu pierwotne źródło kapitału - bo na reklamy jeszcze się nie natknąłem.

Hi buddy! Great to meet a fellow musician! Really cool photo work as well!

Looking forward to follow your work :)

Hallo and welcome to steemit!

Bez wąsów i brody trudno Was poznać. Powodzenia na Steemicie, tow. Kelthuz!

Witaj na Steemit! Powodzenia w rozwijaniu profilu.
Czy YouTube podał chociaż powód zniszczenia Twojego konta, czy raczej od tak z pupy?

"naruszenie standardów społeczności", rzecz jasna. Trzy zmasowane rajdy w krótkim czasie, trzy strike'i - i natychmiastowa odmowa na próbę apelacji.

Coraz częściej słyszę takie relacje z przygód z YT... Cóż, olać ich.

A najlepsze, iż niektórzy debile na youtubie mówią teksty, że „Judup nie upadnie i nie rozwali sobie ryja" bo, tu cytat z tych kretynów, „Jutub ma monopol na filmiki, to niemożliwe, żeby taka ogromna platforma przestała istnieć no i inne platformy nie przekonały mnie"...Czaicie to? Ci kolesie serio uważają, iż Youtube nie może przestać istnieć, tudzież przysłowiowo „Wymrzeć", jak np.MySpace bo „inne serwisy im się nie podobają estetycznie" - I tutaj zaznaczmy, tylko im, małej grupce osób, których mógłbym policzyć na palcach jednej, może dwóch rąk. No dobra, nie mniej niż 20 osób takich widziałem, ale wiadomo o co chodzi. Ci kretyni wróżą D.Tube'owi ten sam los, co Vid.me, tylko dlatego, że „Youtube jest wielki"

Wspaniale sie przedstawiłeś! Czekam na więcej.
Zdjęcia rewelacyjne.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27