HERE AT LAST

in #introducemyself6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-04 at 9.22.28 AM.jpeg
I am Sodeinde Oluwakemi Serah from Ikenne Remo, Ogun State, Nigeria. I joined steemit today, 3rd of April 2018. I was introduced to steemit by @valchiz and @bayonnise.

This is my introductory post, so i will be using this medium to say little about myself.
I am a student of National Open University Nigeria (NOUN), studying Entrepreneurship and Business management. But also a graduate(an OND holder) from Gateway Polytechnic, Sapade, Nigeria with the course of study being Business Management.

I am the first daughter of the family of four children. I am 4.5ft tall weighing 48kg, light in complexion. I am gentle, easygoing, shy in midst of crowd, make friends with people easily and find it easy with getting along with others.

I am breed and brought up in Lagos State, Nigeria, but had all my education in Ogun State, Nigeria. I had my Basic education in Mayflower schools, ikenne remo, Ogun state, Nigeria, furthered my education in Ikenne community high school, Nigeria, after which i gained admission into a tertiary institution (Gateway polytechnic), and on a later run, after obtaining my OND degree. Using my OND for a direct entry into a university (National Open University Nigeria), and starting from 200level there.

I am a lover of plaiting hair, baking cake, making bags and also fashion designing. While in school, all of these goals came into reality right from my basic education through higher institution of learning. Even though i come from an average family, and have lacked sponsoring but it's been God all through.
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-04 at 9.22.37 AM.jpeg

My posts will be mainly on images, processes i undergo in baking cakes and making/designing clothes. And i look forward to making impact on steemit with my talent.

THANKS

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

LOOKING FORWARD TO EXPLORE ALL THE TALENTS YOU HAVE SERAH, ENJOY YOUR STAY HERE ON STEEMIT. AND ALL THE PROFITS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73