How I really love steemit | Hello my fellow co-steemians.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

3213.jpg

I joined steemit because I want to share to my fellow steemians my talents and skills.
I found out that steemit is the most prodigious website worldwide. Steemit helps the life of my friend, and I hope me too. If I were given a chance to earn here in steemit, I will spend the money to buy foods and give it to the people who needs it. That is my wish.
My skills are drawing ,lettering ,and dancing . I knew that the people here in steemit is very helpful, caring and awesome. Once again hello my fellow co-steemians!

REASONS FOR JOINING
One of my cousin which is also @jaderpogi introduced me and shared about steemit .He said it was fun, you can view the creations of the community and you can post and shared your experiences and knowledges .That’s why I joined because I know it helps me at the same time I have a communication with others. It’s good to join here Thank you very much Steemit!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Congratulations @kervy.nebato! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70