introduceYourself -or- introduceMyself ? = A Trap !!!

introduceYourself -or- introduceMyself ?

Does our choice say something about our personality ?
When I tried to make first contact I was confronted with this task. So do i choose the one which sounds almost like an order , a demand? Or do i decide for IntroduceMyself , which makes me the active part instead of only being reactive.
Think about it ! What did you choose and are you aware why so?

IMG_4835.JPG

Being blessed with having a huge amount of humor , I was able to laugh when i understood the trap i just ran in and why !
But life is full of these traps and the worst are the ones that we created for ourselves.

IMG_9028.JPG

If there was a mirror that shows you the way that You see yourself , the way that You think about yourself - What would You see ? Would You be able to laugh or would it make you sad?
Would you still be able to look inside?

IMG_4056.JPG

To have stepped in the trap made me more cautious . I realized that I will need take months to introduce myself and other posts will say much more about myself than the Introduction-post....

IMG_0382.JPG

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Welcome to steemit @killingdiva , hope you are happy and comfortable here, this is a new home for blogger lovers and the best platform, good intro I have two thumbs up for your intro, do not forget visit my wall for more information about steemit @agussalim

Nice meeting you too . Your first article looks promising as well ;)

Welcome @Killingdiva to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Nice to be here indeed and thank you for following me , highly appreciated! ;) ...but let?s not get into the FFF -thing :)))

Welcome to Steemit @killingdiva!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello bot-helper ;) You sure have some helpful posts on your blog ! Thank you for introducing yourself as well :)
..."created to help.." :) - the time is now !

@killingdiva welcome to Steemit! I look forward to reading more from you. I like the art expressions

Thank You :)) ...and i like how you say " art expressions" ;)

You have an active mind. Thinking deeply into something we all just look past, haha. It's great! Keep steeming!😊

extremely active :)))

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Grateful I am .

Welcome @killingdiva, welcome to the best platform, I look forward to your best post. I am sure you are a creative person who has a myriad of ideas on your head. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends starting today and so on. see you later. Follow me @rizalspil, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post.

Welcome to join steemit @killingdiva hopefully at this site, I hope we can be friends and help each other
Follow @melizsy to get to know me better
Do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post

hello~ killingdiva, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

hello :) I agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84