#Introduce Myself..... Obie1Kanobie

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Here is the love of my life! Obie1Kanobie... it has come to my urgent attention, the world needs a lot more LOVE so I'm gonna let Sir Obie1 send oodles your way.

20160612_170055 (6).jpg
@kimmysomelove42

This cat tower disintegrated last year, I have since gotten a scratch stand, hope to build him a cat house for outdoors.
I have a wambly old vending tent out back and the frame is going on it's second season with second new cover, it helps for rain/wind but not when psycho Oregon storms come.

Obie's story is a super special one of survival, in the coming weeks I'm gonna share our story and how we have saved each other!

20160911_144651-1 (1).jpg
@kimmysomelove42

The garden is Obie's temple and he is King! He loves his favorite sun rock in the faerie annex, this is the one garden I let him roam and lay where he wants. He is super respectful of the other areas that are cat free.

He loves his cat nap, and looks like a little man in this photo? He has a super quiet voice and will talk only if I ask him questions.... well, there is those early morning, I'm hungry whispers, kinda loud when he lurks over my face and does it. LOL!

20160906_172130 (2).jpg
@kimmysomelove42

Obie and I were having some fun garden time. He loves the giant yard we have and makes the most out of it!

My funny bunny rollin rollin rollin....


@kimmysomelove42

Blessings

Click banner below to find out more about a decentralized Search Engine
ban-5.jpg

Blanco-Conx.png

Sort:  

He looks like a very sweet and peaceful cat! Look forward to hearing more of his story.

Happy Caturday!

=^..^=

Nice to meet ya and followed ya.

beg_fishing.png

Grow the love! The world needs our help!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

You are lucky to have each other 😘😘😘 awww

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85