I am New HeresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

ice_2018-02-21-07-19-34-193.jpg

I have finally joined one of the best and interesting community(social media) in the world. To be honest, I am very happy to be here.

ice_2018-02-21-07-19-27-167.jpg

My bio-data
Country : Nigeria
State: IMO state
LGA. Ideato south
My mom and dad are both from same state (IMO state). My dad is late. When my dad was alive he is such an amazing and inspiring man, very hardworking and supportive. I really missed him but just have to accept it that he is gone that's just life. My mom is just a great woman, industrious, peace and caring mother. She is totally what every man will desire to have in there home. My parents are such that value and respect the culture and traditions, they brought me up in such a way that I will equally respect our people's culture and traditions. They are just an amazing parents one will always desire to have as parents.
ice_2018-02-21-07-19-06-847.jpg
My Likes- I like people with courageous mind, great ambition, patience and heartiful givers.

My Dislikes: I hate with much proud and greedy, I hate deceivers and cheaters.

My Hobbies - Teaching, Football and reading

I want to use this wonderful time to appreciate all great members of Steemitworld members, you guys so awesome.
I am very grateful to Chijiokecj who candid brought me here to experience a very wonderful community and equally meet great people. I will in my utmost power and knowledge promote this great community(steemit). I am very happy to be here.
ice_2018-02-21-07-18-29-052.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you find what you seek here.

Hi Kinsy!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-21st-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Thanks so much. Hoping to have more fun and educative values here.

Welcome to steemit, wish you the very best in this great community

Congratulations @kinsy101! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55