MY INTRODUCE

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image


Hello everyone.... My name is @kivoer, I am 25 year old, I am from Philippines. Reading and writing is one of my hobbies because I love to follow information and interact, and share ideas with people. I know steemit from my friend, @lightsplasher, @surpassinggoogle, @arcange, @curie, @teamsteem, @woll, joe28, and I want to learn more about steemit.

My respect to :
@good-karma, @roelandp, @timcliff, @roadscape, @pharesim, @blocktrades, @bhuz, @klye, @arhag, @buzy.witness, @clayop, @smooth.witness, @thecryptodrive, @liondani, @ausbitbank, @bitcoiner, @steemychiken1, @joseph, @cervantes, @curie, @steempty, @datasecuritynode, @fyrst-witness, @bue, @krnel, @chitty, @au1nethyb1, @chainsquad.com

I am interested in adventure, nature, photography, travel and I will try to share interesting post/blogs.
Steemit will inform and educate, I really love this community and hope I can be accepted in this great community.

FOLLOW AND UPVOTE @kivoer

Sort:  

Hi kivoer

welcome!!~~

Hi @kivoer welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article.

Nice intro ! Happy steeming !!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hello @kivoer, I'm @evarich, I welcome you specially to steemit. Steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 4000+ steemians, and where you’d be taught the basic strategies to earn more on steemit. Join #steemschools discord channel here
https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk
The school helped me become a better steemian, it will be of help to you too.

Enjoy your time on steemit.

I have also resteemed this post. Thank you.


Welcome to Steemit @kivoer!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome on Steemit:) and all the best for you:)

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70