You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adolf Hitler ☝ :(quick summary).......... -in-30-seconds

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Good one! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. This deserves an upvote and keep on doing you!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76