My Introduction - KYLER SEX

in #introducemyself6 years ago

01B88CC6-BB14-4B76-B228-1FD8F8CD185E.jpeg

My name is Kyler I have no last name I grew up in Forster care but I’d liked to be called KYlERSEX
Am young and vibrant am a model I love music I love dancing growing up I’d gone through lots of challenges But am passed them now I got to know about Steemit from the internet and I was like I should try this since my Facebook account got deactivated cos I was reported by someone well am here to know people and am not very good at writing long articles but am a picture freak so I’ll just explain myself through pictures
I LOVE ANIMALS
091EC7A8-138D-4B98-8754-5701D8472A0F.jpeg

I LOVE TO THINK
C553B990-13FC-4E9F-9484-61EBB952C9D7.jpeg

I LOVE SHOPPING
2C7649CF-1132-4448-803D-06260B5F0F4D.jpeg

I LOVE FASHION
311001B5-3F4E-4261-8D82-EAC42E8A13D4.jpeg

I AM A MODEL
A571EF78-47AD-47C8-90F3-90470BE5EE1F.jpeg

I am most interested In MEN
I would me posting stuffs @NSFW
Cos am open with my body
So if you interested in talking to me on discord am
Also @kylersex
I hope I get dm from
@berniesanders
@surfyogi
@dimimp
@underground
@everyone

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://www.minnowbooster.net

Welcome kyler

Welcome kylersex!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem kylersex! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @kylersex! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@kylersex very interesting , good job and thanks for sharing such a good blog.
@sbanerjee0017 (Shyamal Banerjee[Age:62] Kolkata,INDIA)✍

Thanks for appreciating it

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to steemit @kylersex.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Love your newspaper clothes and I'm not from Forster but I am from Forest Grove and love forts at camps. I love forests. I eat from my gardens. I love to think too. Love your photos. I'm Oatmeal.

Thanks so much nice to meet you

Wanted to welcome you to Steemit & be one of your first upvotes. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, we can share the curation on my post from today called "Swimming with a Chinese Softshell Turtle" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here: "Stewsak Fanbase" and follow to upvote and receive a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is beautiful and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99