1 Year on Steemit .. I must be holding a record for something? | Including a very late introduction of Kymaticus

in #introducemyself6 years ago

birthday-2491381_960_720.jpg
Source

Let's start with the birthday wishes!

Happy Steemit birthday to me, I found out it has been a year exactly since I've joined Steemit. Although I am not a real writer, and very busy working for a boss, that is actually quite draining most of the day, I do read posts daily on Steemit. At first I only read and resteemed my girlfriends posts (@anouk.nox) who is a very active Steemit member, but that has changed lately. I'm wondering if I do hold a record for not posting in one year? Even though I was not a real active member, recently I decided to not waste votes anymore, this means I am now a supportive member of the Steemit community too. Probably the next coming year you will read some posts from my hand.

Because I never made a proper introduction post here it is

As I said, I work a lot, and the job is quite stressful most of the times. I do love my job though, but I would like to try making some more time for things that I'm passionate about. Like Japanese and Chinese antiques or photography.. Those things I have developed a great interest for over the years, and I would like to make a nice post about some of my collected artworks soon. I am not creative myself, so don't expect me to post drawings or paintings, but I do have a creative mind when it comes to finding solutions if things are broken. I can repair about anything, so I guess I am kind of creative too.

old-1130731_960_720.jpg
Source

I do have a good interest for the cryptoworld too

I developed that interest years ago actually, but due to financial circumstances, I always seemed to miss the boat. Although the situation is not there to invest in cryptocurrencies yet, I do hold an eye on the market. The past has taught me that I was right in several predictions the last years. Although I must admit I do not understand that much about Steemit and everything that comes along with it yet. I have to invest some time to figure out how things really work here..

Hopefully I will be back soon with my art post, I would like to be more active on this very promising platform.

Kymaticus

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kymaticus!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Congrats! Hope you will have a good time here!


Welcome to Steem @kymaticus.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Too bad I missed your introduction post ... but here a reply anyway. Welcome on this platform after one year. And hope to see your post about the antiques soon. Hope that I don't miss that one in the daily dose of steemitposts.

Will give you a heads up once its online.. But first I will post a comedyopenmic entry in a bit .. Careful, cause it's Not Safe For Work !

Welcome to Steem, @kymaticus!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2928 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Congrats and happy Steemit birthday
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you Kymaticus.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀 on to year two and another birthday
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks @brittandjosie from the netherlands, hier de groetjes vanuit Budapest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01