Sobre quien soy...

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image1.JPG
Me llamo Larissa, soy venezolana, de Maracaibo. Graduada como Ingeniero Electricista y con una especialización en Ciencias Aplicadas mención Física. He trabajado para la Universidad del Zulia desde al año 1994 hasta la fecha, desde cursos de Introducción a la Física, Leyes de Newton, Fuerza, Energía, Electricidad y Magnetismo, Vibraciones y Ondas. Desde el punto de vista científico, me he dedicado por más de 23 años al área de Ciencia de Materiales, efecto fotovoltaico, celdas solares, caracterización de materiales, etc.

Tuve la oportunidad de trasladarme a Mexico, Cancun por 2 años con mi familia y aprendí mucho de esa cultura tan maravillosa. Practico Aikido como arte marcial por su disciplina y como hobbie, es un arte milenario y muy gratificante. Me gusta cocinar y trato de buscar recetas sencillas y de bajo costo para paliar un poco la crisis de mi país, espero compartirlas muy pronto.
IMG_2646.JPG

La fotografía es otra actividad que he desarrollado en familia para aprender a ver el mundo de otra forma, desde el lente, son fotos tomadas por mi familia que les mostrare para ver el mundo diferente. Adicionalmente, me gusta leer libros de autoayuda de Walter Riso, Enrique Delgadillo para superación personal y recuperar un poco el sentido a la vida que muchas veces obviamos por la rutina diaria.

ABOUT MYSELF....

My name is Larissa, I am Venezuelan, from Maracaibo. Graduated as an Electrical Engineer and with a specialization in Applied Sciences, Physics. I have been working for the University of Zulia since the year 1994 to nowdays, attending courses like: Introduction to Physics, Newton's Laws, Force, Energy, Electricity and Magnetism, Vibrations and Waves. As a scientific, I have dedicated more than 23 years to the area of ​​Materials Science, photovoltaic effect, solar cells, characterization of materials, etc.

I had the opportunity to live in Mexico, Cancun for 2 years with my family and I learned a lot from that amazing culture. I practice Aikido as a martial art cause I love it as a discipline and hobbie, it is an old and very rewarding art. I like to cook and I try to find simple and inexpensive recipes to mitigate a bit the crisis in my country, I hope to share them very soon.

Photography is another activity that I have developed as a family to learn how to see the world in a different way, from the lens, they are photos taken by my family that I will show you how we see the world differently. Additionally, I like to read Walter Riso's self-help books, Enrique Delgadillo, etc, for personal improvement and recover a bit of the sense of life that we often ignore in our daily routine.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @larissa22!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Welcome to steemit larissa

Bienvenida a Steemit

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

@larissa22, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thanks a lot! I am really new in this world, but i am really excited about this. I am still learning.

Congratulations @larissa22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Bienvenida a la comunidad STEEMIT @larissa22

Welcome to Steem, @larissa22!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06