Cannabis:: Brasil -> California -> Silicon Valley + Hot Springs

Hi @ll,

This is my first post here. I won't say my name because but everybody in Brasil because my youtube videos and the site that I have since 2009 call me "legalize brasil" or "planta livre"

I was born in Sao Paulo and lived long time in Rio de Janeiro. Then the last 17 years, live in San Francisco, CA. I love here. The Cannabis is the best and it was a "shock" in 1999 when i arrived. Well, so many great stories :) I will try to share some.

Here is my website http://www.plantalivre.com and my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/legalizebrasil
(I apologize in advance, most videos are in Portuguese but the website plantalivre.com can be easily viewed in any language)

I started posting in Youtube in 2009 and I created the website above hosting Wordpress myself with the idea of organizing the videos and most important provide good information about how to Cultivate the "The most versatil and util Plant in this Planet - Cannabis"

Well, I hop you will follow me and enjoy my stories. I am about Cannabis, Linux, Ansible, Blockchain, Infosec, Hotspring, California, Brasil, Reggae, Karate and good vibes.

Namaste.

PlantaLivre_website.png

Sort:  

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Acredito que os movimentos da legalização da maconha e do blockchain tem muita coisa em comum. Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez.

Welcome to Steem @legalizebrasil I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks you @bottymcbotface

It been a long journey and we are just starting again :)

Bem vindo ao Steemit!!
É muito importante falar sobre a legalização aqui também, ainda existe muitas pessoas com pensamentos bloqueados a respeito da cannabis e não se permite conhecer para julgar com argumentos mais claros além do puro preconceito que envolve o tráfico da erva.

Congratulations @legalizebrasil! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Bem-vindo ao Steemit :) Provar um pouco do nosso futuro livre!

Estamos juntos @deadmosco. Obrigado.

Congratulations @legalizebrasil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @legalizebrasil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Ola, bem vindo! Entrei recentemente e estou ainda trabalhando no meu primeiro post. Legalize Ja! :)

Hello @legalizebrasil, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
9548 3532 9015 5841
2745 3706 3128 5159
4133 8484 1138 8610
1403 9219 4950 1725

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53