A Newbie is here

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I am Omoyajowo Kolade , a final year student of Adekunle Ajasin university, one of the few children of my parents ,an active social commentator , political historian.

I was introduced to steemit, I find it very interesting and challenging from what I can see so far and I believe it will make me become better and more conscious socially, so I will be sharing entertainment news/trends ,football update to mention but a few , I can't really wait getting onboard , I feel elated to join the steemit family , and at the same time carve a niche for myself.

I hope to bring more exposure, glitz and glamour to make steemit greater than it is now.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit dear. Have all the fun you can get.

Welcome on board bro. This is a world of opportunity.. Maximise it.. Thumbs up!

Thanks bro. Kindly follow back thanks

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your stay

Thanks sir , kindly ff back sir.

Welcome to steemit leonard17. Best of luck to you!

Welcome to steemit dear. Time to show the world what you've got

Thanks, Ff back pls

You are welcome to the steemit world.

Thanks , kindly follow back thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85