Introduction : please, introduce myself.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

please, introduce myself.

image
Hi all stemian friends, I want to introduce myself to all stemian friends. My name is Lilis Heriyanti usually called Lis, I was born in Kediri, East Java on August 26, 1996. My age is now almost 22 years, I am now continuing my education in college or university. My hobby is adventure or travel, my goal is I want to be a useful person and useful for others. I look forward to the help and input of the stemian friends, all of them especially for those who have already joined in steemit. Hopefully here we can benefit as much as possible.
image
So many of my introductions, Thank you.

Sort:  

@leslesli, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

welcome in steemit cah ayu..

very nice and kereng i like
Upvote aku juga ya dan follow
By.. @anif123

Welcome to Steemit. Good luck for the future here!!! :)


Welcome to Steemit @leslesli!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to keep working do not ever give up, you surely can

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Greetings from @legendaesthetics.
It's great you're here. The more people we have, the stronger the steemit community. You're looking really good.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @leslesli.

Welcome to steemit, Lilis! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I am sure you will be very useful to the people around you and traveling is great to discover yourself. Also when you find your passion/hobbies that you want to turn into something you can do for a living, it will be fell very good indeed! Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66