Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

Hello dear steemians,
I am happy today since i join the steemi family.

Now,let's introduce me to your guys. My English name is Maria, I'm from Hangzhou China.

I work in a pellet stove company as a overseas sale,my clients from all around the world.so you can see i am good at talking with your guys.

I love photography ,traveling and my pets etc.we can talk more if you have those habits.
In fact,I heard about steemit from my friend, steemit is a good platform for earn and share, and i like it.

I am new here,and hope you guys really help me to use it,we can learn from each to improve.

Finally,thanks a lot all of you and the steemt.

Regards,Maria

Sort:  

@live1992, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you,followed 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66