HELLO STEEMIAN! HAPPY NEW YEAR!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello Steemian,

My name is Lois from Nigeria, a graduate of history and International Studies. I am a fashion designer and a TV host. I love people and I enjoy making friends and I have so much fun dancing and taking photographs. I love selfie!

image

I came back from shopping the other day and this beautiful friend of mind @basonrich was really disturbing me about this community.

Knowing that one of hobbies is blogging, he kept on and on , talking about how beautiful the steemit is

image

So I decided to give him my attention. And surprisingly I was convinced to sign up. And so guys, I am now on Steemit.

image

I love adventure + traveling

image
That's me and my sister

I am here to engage and be engaged, to learn and create meaningful posts. To be rewarded for this time being online and having fun.

image

Wow! It's really a new world.

So steemians, let's be friends and show each other love.

For love is the universal language

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Much love!

Lois Mark

Sort:  

welcome lois! i wish you more grace on steemit!

Happy new year and welcome to Steemit. It's really great to have you here and I hope we make this community great by supporting each other. Good luck. @greatness96

Thanks a million dear friend

Good to see another member of the glorious Eagles joining Steemit :-)

Happy New Year

Cg

Thanks a great deal honey

Too Much Gorgeous 😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81