You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself: hello steemians I'm @highhorse

A proper hello, now that I've slept. I hope you're going to be posting on African Mythology. I'm really interested in native spiritual beliefs. I've looked into Celtic, Native American, Aboriginal, Egyptian, Russian and many more. I believe that there is a common root to it all, even the three main world religions, and to look at them all, is to have a clearer picture. Currently, my interest is caught by Ancient Mesopotamia and the legends of the Annunaki. But I digress. A great big, proper welcome, and if you need anything, just pop over to my blog and drop me a message.

Sort:  

Hey looksfarwoman, I'm a friend of @highhorse, I also do the occasional spirituality on steem, merry met! :)

Hey there, Merry Meet my friend. Outstanding to meet you. I hope we'll all get to know each other over the coming months. I'm relatively new here, but already making some great friends. Can't wait to hear what you've got to say, it's such a good forum for creative posting and sharing of knowledge. Blessed Be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11