Hi all Steemians, nice to meet you all on this amazing platform

Hi, I'm Lucy, I like nature and photography and I hope to make new friends here!
See you later!

das121223.jpg

das21212.jpg

das23421.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

welcome to Steemit @lucianabal I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Good writeup! You have signed up recently so I wanted to give you my welcome. This post deserves an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to Steem @lucianabal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

Follow me for learning how to use steemit: @thelifestyler :-)

Welcome Lucy, as another relative newcomer to this community I think you hit the perfect introduction post for covering what you like, who you are and what you intend to achieve. I'm still learning, so I can't really help you with your progress - what I will say that seems to be working for me is follow everyone who posts something you find interesting. Post yourself whatever you feel is right, but look at how the community responds - and stick with the posts that get the most feedback and upvotes. When you see a post you like follow the poster, upvote them and reply saying why you like the post. Don't feel obliged to just say I followed and upvoted your post because it can seem spammy - either say what you liked about the post or say nothing because they can still see your upvote. I always follow back anyone that follows me, and I am more then happy to follow many more people that follow me. I most likely am wrong in what I am doing, and others with more experience most likely will have better advice - but on the whole this is a nice community full or very genuine people out to enjoy each others varied and often amazing content.

You welcome to steemit dear @lucianabal.
Enjoy your stay here

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome! It's a pretty fun and exciting community! I shoot photography for a living but I'm on here to share my other passion with the world. I write about a lof of great subjects, and maybe I'll share my photography in the fuutre if I get time. Check out my posts and see if you like the type of content I produce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75