You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post - problems and questions

in #introducemyself5 years ago

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Sort:  

Be honest, did you read the post or you're just fishing for attention? Checks comment feed Oh yeah, the copy & paste is strong in this one!

@chiren. You stick to your vimm project, i'll stick to welcoming new users to the platform.

Cheers

Feel free to add some constructive feedback instead of just hate.

You should know that this community thrives of positivity by now surely?

Oh no hate. Totally fine if you want to do that, I was just pointing out that it was a copy & pasted message. You may get better results if you personalized the messages at least a little bit so it's a bit more related to the original post.

Have a nice day!

I have experimented with personalised messages, however i am recieving great engagement with the message that I already have.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95