Introduce My Self!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello!!

My name is Marlon Custodio (obviously, if you see my @) and I want to introduce myself!!

I'm 27 years old, I'm married with Audrey, my beloved wife and we have 2 kids, Francisco and Antonela.

family.PNG

I have 2 brothers (Douglas and Jaron) and we are best friends. We like to watch soccer games, play video games and just chill with the company of each other.

brothers.PNG

I'm brazilian but now I'm living in Lisbon, Portugal.
I work for Teleperformance Lisbon as Office 365 Support Engineer. My last job was Field LED Engineer in Leyard (chinese company). In my career I have lots of opportunity to travel and discovery new places and amazing people. I've been in Athens, HK, Shenzhen, Almost all the capitals in Brazil, Paraguay, Colombia, Johannesburg, and others! I love to travel and meet people.

parthenon.PNG

websummit.PNG

I started this journey in steemit with the help of my friend @click3rs and until now I'm enjoying!

Please feel free to follow!

Thank you

Sort:  

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Bem-vindo, @marloncustodio! É bom ver a comunidade crescendo, vamos nessa ;)

Welcome to Steem @marloncustodio. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

thank you! Followed!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Welcome to the steemit family @marloncustodio .. Feel free to follow me @kekegist and upvote. Cheers :).. I'll do same..

You're a great guy, keep up the attitude! ;)

It's great to have you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69