Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Martina

Hey Martina, nice to see you!

Because you love fermented (and fermenting) food, I welcome you with this crazy singing-recipe: hope you enjoy it!

Sayonara, and a big hug from @amico! ;)

Hey amicoooo! Thanks sooo much! I love the crazy singing and smiling recipe. Let's see what I make of it! Looks like magic if you skip the last few seconds :) Have a great day!

For me, It's magic, even with the last few seconds: the band's name is "Formidable Vegetable Sound System's"... what's a nice tiny name, isn't it? LOL!

You are on my fanbase, Martina... hope see you soon again on @dtube! ;)

Kiss you!

Thanks a lot amico, will follow you as well ;)
Saludos, Martina

Hi Beautiful Martina ! Welcome to the steemit community !!

Hi Akkha, Thanks so much for the warm welcome! Delighted to be here!

Thank you, @viral-video! Best of luck on SteemIt!

Hi Martina.

Well, I must say, it's refreshing to find someone who really wants to contribute something to people's lives. Glad you are here to help enrich the lives of others and not just to make some STEEM...welcome aboard!

Do you do just fermented foods? Do you do kombucha at all?

Best,
Anarchistpreneur

Hi anarchistpreneur, Thanks for you message. I appreciate it. Nope, I don't do just fermented foods. I'll be looking at fermentation especially beyond the plate, for example how someone managed to make clothes from kombucha. Fermented foods are already extremely interesting, but there's so much beyond as well. I'll also look into the topic of happiness and share what I've learned from books or life in hope that others can be happy on longterm, too. I believe that is a topic you are writing about as well.

Thank you,
Martina

Thanks terminator2756. Nice to meet you.

Welcome martina we are happy to have you

Hey there realemy, thanks for welcoming me. I feel good being with Steemit!

You are welcome martina I look forward in getting brilliant ideas from your posts

Happy to hear that, @realemy! Let's do this.

Hi @Martina

Welcome To This Community is realy useful

Hi alinabel, Thanks for taking a moment to welcome me. Skimmed over your articles and definitely interested to read more.

Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí.

https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Hey there, Nellita! Thanks for taking a moment to welcome me here. I really appreciate it. Muchas gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76