Hello everyone!

Hello everyone! Or I should say hello Steemians!

My name is Mayret Fernandez, I've 21 years old; I was born, I grew up andI live in Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela. I have little to graduate from college, I study a career titled "Ciencias Fiscales", I just have to give my job title and finish professional internships.

DSC_1331.jpg

I live with my parents; Since I was 10 years old I was the only child, but I felt that I was missing something, so being a 9 year old girl, I decided to demand my parents a little brother, my parents obediently fulfilled that requirement, so my little brother was born, they let me choose his name. At the moment he is 11 years old, sometimes we argue , but there is no doubt that it is my complement and one of the best things that have happened to me in my life.

Captura.PNG

I like to read, sing, write (songs and stories), watch series, anime and movies, among my favorite genres of reading are those of romance, suspense, mystery, equally in movies and series. I also like to do crafts. The languages I like the most are English and Italian, I learning.

I have four best friends, three men and a girl. I met this platform thanks to one of them @pcjhonnyfiguera. I believe in God, but I question a lot of things. I have a cat named Jupiter, which I decided to adopt, when I discovered that their previous owners were going to leave it on the street, now has 7 months by my side.

IMG_20171226_183043.jpg

I am also in the first semester of a music institute, to improve singing, perhaps for the next semester to I can enroll guitar, a new challenge to overcome, so why not? It is never too late to learn,as long as there is life and health possible. I hope you like my content and we can establish a friendship. sorry for my bad english I'm still learning :)

No more to add at the moment, I say goodbye. Hugs and kisses.

Sort:  

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)

This is I do event

Mutual follower event
my introduction :)

my introduceyourself

Thank You! Sure, I will follow you! :)

hello, you have a beautiful cat :))

Thank You! Yes she's beautiful :)

welcome!follow me , mmm... super girl)

Bienvenida, muy buena inf, tienes mi voto,te invito a pasar por mi blog y ayudarme con algunos votos,recuerda que votando tambien ganamos $ ,asi nos ayudamos y crecemos en esta bella comunidad. Que sigan los exitos

¡Gracias! Está bien :) Exitos para ti también.

Welcome to Steemit! Keep posting, and also share more photos of Jupiter the cat. He is so cute :)

Thank You! Sure :)

Mayret, I'm Joey, and love your cat, your brother, and love to write songs, too, and that can be fun. You have lovely photos here.

Nice to meet you! Thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67