INTRODUCTION: TOO EXCITED TO BE PART OF THIS FAMILY @merinuchan

HELLO STEEMIANS!


07C1B318-957B-46F2-BF4B-95C1E5D190E8.jpeg

I am Melyn Naling from Lilo-an Cebu Philippines. I’ve been approved since March 2 but I don’t know what to write actually and even how to introduce myself but I hope you will welcome me here in this platform.

I am working as a Grade 5 and Grade 6 supervisor in one of the private school here in Cebu City. I actually finished Bachelor of Elementary Education major in Special Education (SpEd). Even if I am not teaching children with special needs I still put my whole heart in teaching.

AFB91CBB-C088-48D9-BAB9-2AE2972B56FD.jpeg


552F283D-CCDB-4162-8CBC-9DB834D65753.jpeg

I am also an adventurous person. I love to try something new that I never tried before. Like when I was in college I played as Dr. Jose Rizal in one of our project and went somewhere north of Cebu for our movie project.

As a teacher I can also travel to different places if we joined a competition like Junior Student Convention. I actually waited for a month before I got approved but I just patiently waited.

EDDEF416-41F0-4025-8AE1-E6A85BA2E51D.jpeg


4C89DC8C-C17B-4B0B-85C0-EEC8A5AEFFE0.jpeg


EEE5E564-E460-4B70-A215-4BEDD3A2A220.jpeg

I am too happy now that I am already part of this family and this is always what I am always looking forward to. Another adventure that I can foresee.

Thank you for reading everybody 🙂 Hope you can leave your insights or comment on how I can start here. 😇

“The Lord is there to rescue all who are discouraged and have given up hope." (Psalm 34:18)

Sort:  

Welcome @merinuchan 🙋🙌🙌

Welcome to the family @merinuchan! 😊

Thank you so much @theunlimited.

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you so much @donkelly.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi @merinuchan Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope you will enjoy steeming. You look so lovely in your picture. I hope we can be friends here. 😊

Thank you so much @pinkgeek.

Welcome to this wonderful platform @merinuchan.
Have a great day!

Thank you so much. I wish to know you more @hrisheekrayb.

welcome yo steemit world.

Your post is very useful, Thanks for share. Good Job !

Welcome to our family.. We loved to accept you to this family... Stay steemit and enjoy dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66