Introducing @mexithai | IntroduceYourSelf

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys, Greetings from Thailand.
My name Is Pablo and i am from Mexico.
I have been living in Thailand since about 10 years ago.
So I am making this Vlog a little bit about my day to day, my way of life as a single parent in a foreign country.
I am a trader, and it involves a lot of traveling, so I want to bring you guys with me in my travels and show you around a bit.
I love food and I am always trying new stuff so I will show a bit of my diet.
To be able to eat a lot I must workout so I will show you guys some of my workouts I already know and maybe learn some new ones on the way.
And of course all this taking care of my 7 year old princes Melissa.
I have a blast, I hope you guys enjoy.
Welcome to my life!!
thanks to @dtube and steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi mexithai! Great introduction and Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Thx @fataelrumy, really exited to see how this goes!! :)

Thx @todorovv, looking forward to having it 😜

Hola Pablo como estas? Bienvenido a la plataforma. Tienes mi voto. espero el tuyo.

Gracias @nomardice, claro que lo tendras

Welcome to Steemit, nice blog following you, You can also follow me

Bienvenidos Pablo! My wife @suitcasemama and I are in Thailand as well, glad to see more people from the area joining Steemit! Where are you from in Mexico?

Gracias! @starthere and @suitcasemama, I am from Mexico City.
Where in Thailand are you guys @?

DF, cool! I spent a bit of time in Oaxaca state and Guadalajara. And Baja. And Nayarit :) We're in Bangkok, enjoying life here with our little boy :)

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy :)

Welcome to the Steemit Family.
Thanks for sharing a very good post.

Ahh you are so kind, thx @nianursa

Welcome to this wonderful world ... a hug I invite you to visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49