Hello Steemit!

This feels like a first date.

You know the time when the person asks the most awkward of first date questions, “So tell me about yourself.”

Well...since you asked.

My name is Michael Ryan. 

I live in Detroit, MI, USA. 

I run my own pharmacy consulting company. But my true “passion” is fitness and nutrition. I’m currently in a transition period in my life. While my consulting company is growing everyday I want something different. I don’t want to spend my life being good enough. I want to spend it being different. I want to spend it being exciting.

My plan is to give up my consulting company and start a fitness and nutrition business. I noticed there are not many people posting about fitness and nutrition on steemit. For those interested in these topics comment below. Maybe we can get a few things started!

I look forward to posting and being part of the steemit community.


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome fellow steemian ! Best of luck to you in your future endeavors!
And just keep Steeming On ! ♨🖒👍♨

Welcome to steemit.
You look cool and passionate....^^

Nice too meet you, I recovered from a chronic illness using exercise and whole foods as my medicine. Followed!

Thank You! I look forward to posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71