Introducemyself- mikeeffasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Personal Introduction: Greetings great Steemians and happy new year to you all. With your much coveted and highly esteemed permission I would love to introduce myself to the Esteemed members of this great and intelligent community.

My name is Mike Effa, known here as @mikeeffa, i am male and in my middle forties. I am from Ikom LGA in Cross River State in the federal republic of Nigeria, but i reside and earn my living in the commercial city of Lagos.

My Life so far: The eight child in the family, i grew up in cross river state where i had my entire education. Upon graduating from the university of calabar i served in kano state and thereafter worked in several places before coming to Lagos state were i was employed by the Nigeria Natural Medicine Development Agency and by the grace of God have risen to the rank of chief admin officer.

I am also into writing and have successfully published four books namely:

  1. The prisoner of Afrika - https://www.createspace.com/4025122
    FB_IMG_1504788336884.jpg

  2. The mysterious liver - https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/0993394051

IMG-20160219-WA0015.jpg

  1. The man without a back bone

IMG_20170728_120933_756.jpg

  1. Getting the best out of your creative abilities

IMG-20170926-WA0016-3.jpg

Adventures into Steemit: Despite my years on social media, its just recently that i got to know of Steemit. I am glad and thankful to @eurogee a great and kind hearted man for introducing me to this great community.

My Expectations: As a member of Steemit, and as a positive and optimistic person with a strong desire to make great impact and contribute in the desired change I see Steemit as the vehicle and right platform to achieve this.

My Person: I am always willing to learn, friendly and caring.

Family Man: I am happily married ti a beautiful, strong and intelligent woman - Bola Effa and we are blessed with a son Asher.
IMG_20171225_165437.jpg
IMG-20170312-WA0006.jpg

IMG_20171228_132108_386.jpg

I love reading, writing, travelling, listening to music, spending time on my playstation and upvoting posts of Steemit members.

With Steemit there is no limit only vast possibilities, fulfillment.

Great friends thank you for your time, together we shall STEEMIT to the top.
Happy new year to you all.
Mike

Sort:  

Thank you very much @diamondrich, i believe so too

You are welcome!

Thank you proffgodswill

You're welcome to the family. I hope you will enjoy and experience our knowledge sharing in this wonderful community.

Wekom to the midst of achievers.

welcome to steemit community sir

Welcome Brother. Definitely you will make impact here, good content the key

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72