Introduce myself WHO AM I ??? # Part: 1

in #introducemyself6 years ago

WHO AM I ??

image
I am Mirza sapautra, Son of 3 siblings, born in Geudong aceh north. and Alhadulillah now I'm 18 years old, by the way I'm a kid * college * Yes, And now I am again studying in Mechanical Engineering, at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic.
** Early I knew steemit **
I know the steemit at the end of 2017 and I just signed up at the beginning of 2018 that is in early january. If I'm not mistaken on January 7th I signed up and by the end of February I just got the steemit password.

** WHY IS I INTERESTED TO JOIN IN SOCIAL STEEMIT MEDIA? **
Because I see a change where in 2016 in our country that is INDONRSIA has emerged rich people through the Internet and also have many people who resign start from the employees, tukang gooko who on average it is a bitcoin hunter or or currency crypto .
And I think steemit is one of its social medials that pays creator content maker with various rewards ranging from 1 steam even one day can pocket about 1 million steam.


>- ** FOLLOW ME ON STEEMIT: ** @mirzakiow Or click Link:https://steemit.com/@mirzakiow
Sort:  

Welcome, mirzakiow! I wish you a very prosper journey here on this platform :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@mirzakiow, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mirzasaputra98 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hey welcome to the awesome community. I gave an upvote and follow. Follow back @kwabeedat

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87